I MOVED

Hello Dear Readers of My Writing.

There are a few of you who have been SO KIND as to ACTUALLY subscribe to my blog.  I have a NEW ADDRESS.

Da Da Da Da!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Those exclamations are for Stacey who wrote How Many Exclamation Points Should One Use To End A Sentence? at twowritingteachers.wordpress.com

Announcing

www.ipaintiwrite.com

The new address gives me more freedom to be creative.

I will miss you. I hope you move over 🙂

love Pamela

11 responses to “I MOVED

  1. So will the subscription move too or must I redo that? Can’t wait to see what creative things you have up your sleeve.

  2. I don’t see a subscribe button. Do you?

  3. Are you still hosted on WordPress.com, or are you now hosted on another service? If the latter, you will need to do some tweaking to let us follow you. Not sure what the secret sauce is… I haven’t been able to follow Nick’s “1000 things” site since he changed hosts.

  4. Nothing is working for me, I can’t get in at all, eughkflingink !!!!

  5. I haven’t subscribed – but I do have you listed on my blog so I can quickly jump to your site. Enjoy your move – I hope everyone gets the bugs worked out.

  6. Haha. I came on here to subscribe to your blog today!!! I’ll look for you somewhere else… 🙂

Leave a Reply

